MACON COUNTY RURAL TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE County Office Building 141 S. Main St. County Board Room Room 514 2:30 p.m.

AGENDA

January 22, 2014

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. ROLL CALL: Mark Wicklund, Gary Minich, Emily Dobson, Alissa Dozier, Marilyn Piasecki,

Diane Drew, Leslie Stanberry, Andrea Shaffer

III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES FROM December 18, 2013 (No quorum – official meeting not held / discussion & notes only)

IV. PUBLIC COMMENTS*

* Public Comments limited to 5 minutes per discussion item.

- V. OLD BUSINESS
 - i. UPDATE FROM SHOWBUS
 - ii. UPDATE FROM HSTP
 - iii. UPDATE FROM MARK
- VI. NEW BUSINESS
- VII. COMMITTEE CHAIR REPORT
- VIII. MISCELLANEOUS BUSINESS
- IX. Next Meeting Date: February 26, 2014 @ 2:30 p.m.
- X. ADJOURN